top of page
The Foundation Board
Roger perrin

Chairman of the Foundation Board

Business economist HEC, president of the general council in Mont-La-Ville

Bernard Allenbach

Member of the Foundation Board 

Engineer, president of ADAG, in Lausanne​

Pierre-Alain Couvreu

Member of the Foundation Board

EPFL architect, president of Usine à gaz, in Prangins

Christian Genton

Vice-Chairman of the Foundation Board

Bonesetter masseur, founding member and former president of ADAG, in Montricher

Lin Schelling

Secretary of the Foundation Board
Assistant to the director

Village councilor & secretary of the village council, in Le Vaud

Sylvain Pecoud

Member of the Foundation Board 

Brewer, Mayor of Le Vaud

Amelie Cherbuin

Member of the Foundation Board


Social work executive, Member of the Vaud parliament, President of the Intercommunal Council, in Coppet

Jean-Pierre Deriaz

Member of the Foundation Board 

Former prefect of the district of Nyon​​, in Coppey

photo Joe.jpeg
Joelle Frick Muhlemann

Membre of the Foundation Board 


Judge assessor, HEC graduate and adult educator, in Féchy

bottom of page